<var id="P34"></var><menuitem id="P34"></menuitem><menuitem id="P34"></menuitem>
<menuitem id="P34"><strike id="P34"></strike></menuitem>
<menuitem id="P34"></menuitem><var id="P34"></var>
<var id="P34"></var>
<cite id="P34"><strike id="P34"><thead id="P34"></thead></strike></cite>
<menuitem id="P34"></menuitem><thead id="P34"></thead>
<var id="P34"><video id="P34"><progress id="P34"></progress></video></var>
<thead id="P34"></thead>
<var id="P34"></var>
<var id="P34"><ruby id="P34"></ruby></var>
<menuitem id="P34"><dl id="P34"><address id="P34"></address></dl></menuitem>
<var id="P34"><ruby id="P34"></ruby></var>
<menuitem id="P34"></menuitem>

2018-2020 Strategy

Our three year plan to empower our members and enhance the strength of the profession.

Federal Election

Read our Election Platform and responses from the political parties

Anzac Hall Campaign

Sign our online petition to stop the demolition of Anzac Hall.

About the Australian Institute of Architects

The Australian Institute of Architects is the peak body for the architectural profession in Australia, representing 11,000 members. The Institute works to improve our built environment by promoting quality, responsible, sustainable design. Through its members, the Institute plays a major role in shaping Australia's future. Learn more.

Awards gallery

Banner Image

2018 National Architecture Awards
Bendigo Hospital by Silver Thomas Hanley with Bates Smart.
Photo: Shannon McGrath

Banner Image

2018 National Architecture Awards.
krakani lumi by Taylor and Hinds Architects with the Aboriginal Land Council.
Photo: Adam Gibson

Banner Image

2018 National Architecture Awards
Optus Stadium by HASSELL COX HKS.
Photo: Peter Bennetts

Banner Image

2018 National Architecture Awards
Joynton Avenue Creative Centre and Precinct by Peter Stutchbury Architecture in association with Design 5 – Architects for City of Sydney.
Photo: Michael Nicholson


The top in the Territory announced at Northern Territory Architecture Awards

A striking crystalline building in an industrial area of Alice Springs has won the Northern Territory’s top architecture honour for 2019 at the ...

Read more

Housing and urban focus welcome in new ministry

We welcome the incoming Morrison government’s acknowledgement of the importance of housing and urban policy and infrastructure, as it renewed its call for a focus on building safety, sustainability and effective design.
With the introduction of ...

Read more

From the President

Learn more from Immediate Past President Clare Cousins in this month's message.

亚博达到流水才能体现| 亚博体育登录问题| 亚博体育苹果下载最强| 亚博团购| 亚博体育app最强| 亚博体育中心钱包| 亚博国际论坛| 亚博体育小博| 亚博娱乐用户登录手机| 亚博体育app地址| 亚博体育下载地址苹果版| 亚博体育输钱| 亚博体育快报| 亚博体育取款| 亚博体育平台| 亚博体育和万博| 体育在线亚博官网| 亚博竞猜| 亚博体育yabo88在线ios| 亚博体育官方下免费| 亚博网站给送的ck手表| 亚博体育88ios下载| 亚博体育哪里可以下载| 亚博利用网络延时| 亚博体育全站客户端| 亚博体育中心钱包| 亚博体育官网贵宾登录| 亚博体育网投| 亚博体育稳| 亚博体育投注靠谱| 亚博体育足球竞猜网| 亚博体育app在哪下载| 亚博体育取钱日本| 亚博官网注册| 亚博竞技二打一进入| 亚博投注额超出账户余额| 亚博在体育官网入口| 亚博体育链接| 亚博滚球交流群| 亚博体育提现需要流水| 亚博体育如果提现免费| http://www.aijiajiankang.com http://www.jiudianzhaopin.com/cccs6zlG/ http://www.jiudianzhaopin.com/cccno2GD/ http://www.jiudianzhaopin.com/cccduo9e/84591.html http://www.jiudianzhaopin.com/ccc4RIVM/59325.html http://www.jiudianzhaopin.com/cccLuX7k/30706.html